top of page

Events Calendar

Results Found: 51 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Apr 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday Apr 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee, Agriculture
Thursday Apr 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 19, 2024
Community members are invited to a family-friendly tailgate event during the UNK football spring game, scheduled for April 19 at Cope Stadium. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Committee
Tuesday Apr 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Wednesday Apr 24, 2024
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday Apr 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Friday Apr 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Groundbreaking Ceremony
Friday Apr 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch and Learn
Wednesday May 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Friday May 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday May 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, Fundraiser
Monday May 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Legislative
Tuesday May 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday May 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday May 7, 2024
... read more
Wednesday May 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 8, 2024
... read more
Thursday May 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday May 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday May 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday May 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Agriculture
Thursday May 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Tuesday May 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday May 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday May 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday May 24, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday May 30, 2024
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jun 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday Jun 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday Jun 4, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Jun 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Friday Jun 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Saturday Jun 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Jun 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Wednesday Jun 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 12, 2024
... read more
Thursday Jun 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday Jun 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday Jun 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

bottom of page